Find of the Week: The Utterly Charming BabyLit Pride & Prejudice Playset

One of my local bookstores is going out of business, so I picked up quite a bit of books at 50% off, but my favourite purchase by far is the Babylit Pride & Prejudice Playset. I must admit that I don’t have any children (I don’t even know any children), so this playset is 100% for me – and I’m not ashamed! P&P has always been one of my absolute favourite books and I just couldn’t resist the chance to arrange the charmingly designed figures into a little vignette on my bookshelf. The set comes with a rather funny counting primer book, lots of character and background cut-outs with stands, and a box that turns into a stage for arranging everything on.

findoftheweek2

If you’re interested in snagging one for yourself, you can get it here.

♥ Enjoy – Stella


Leave a Reply

